3640 N. 5T ST, SUITE 130 7026337264

MEET OUR TEAM

We are committed to our mission. In order to help us fulfill that mission, we have gathered a team of dedicated professionals that represent excellence and integrity in their field and driven passion to serve the senior citizen community.

Marcia Blake

Executive Director

marcia.blake@hhovv.org

Susan Concoby

HR and Office Manager

susan.concoby@hhovv.org

Ben Douglas

Director of Finance

ben.douglas@hhovv.org

Faye Johnson

Bookkeeper

faye.johnson@hhovv.org

Whitney Hartley

Accounts Payable

whitney.hartley@hhovv.org

Nina Gallagher

Development Director

nina.gallagher@hhovv.org

Patrick Powell

Community Resource & Development Manager

patrick.powell@hhovv.org

Leah Belanger

Events Coordinator

leah.belanger@hhovv.org

Senior Transportation Program

Carolyn Pelletier

Transportation Director

carolyn.pelletier@hhovv.org

Jean Liu

Administrative Assistant – Transportation

jean.liu@hhovv.org

Sandra Cruz

Dispatch | Scheduler

sandra.cruz@hhovv.org

Transportation Drivers

Joe Rono

Mary Ellen Branigan

Linda Burns

Edgar Schafer

Anthony Wallace

Darren Foster

Home Maintenance & Repair Program

Marina Gonzalez

Home Repair Director

marina.gonzalez@hhovv.org

Roger Rubio

Maintenance Technician

Pantry Program

Diana Barrett

Pantry Director

diana.barrett@hhovv.org

Kelly Gwinn

Administrative Assistant – Pantry

Carmen Radilla

Warehouse Manager

carmen.radilla@hhovv.org

Pantry Case Managers

Elena Perez

elena.perez@hhovv.org

Lidia Larios

lidia.larios@hhovv.org

Kandis Johnson

kandis.johnson@hhovv.org

Intake Coordinators

Steven Parker

steven.parker@hhovv.org

Terrell Roberts

terrell.roberts@hhovv.org

Marilyn Villela

Home Delivered Meals Manager

marilyn.villela@hhovv.org

Lindsey Espinosa

Administrative Assistant – Home Delivered Meals

lindsay.espinosa@hhovv.org

Ashley West

Pantry Delivery Manager

ashley.west@hhovv.org

Angela Flores

Pantry Manager

angela.flores@hhovv.org

Respite Care Program

Cory Lutz

Respite Care Manager

cory.lutz@hhovv.org

Linda Culbert

Administrative Assistant – Respite Care

linda.culbert@hhovv.org